Health&Science Communications

Our moto is “Simplifying Complexity”

The healthcare environment is shifting and evolving at an incredible pace. The increase in scientific discoveries, active consumer participation in healthcare decision-making, aging societies, and the costs of care have made results-driven communications a necessity for healthcare organizations everywhere.

Clearly formulated messages are essential in order to achieve resonance with specific target audiences. Companies that operate in particularly complex scientific fields know that this is not always easy.

Our Health & Science team grasps the underlying facts behind key issues, and translates these topics into clearly explained concepts and messages. We offer international communications expertise in the fields of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology, medical devices and chemicals. We provide consulting services including strategy development, branding and product development, life-cycle management, market access, consumer marketing and event management. We are also at your side when effective crisis management, customised internal communications, media activities or specific monitoring support is required.


Practical information

Grubenstrasse 40 8045 Zurich

Crisis Hotline: 0800 28 77 66

Health&Science Communications

Notre devise : "Simplifier le complexe"

Le secteur de la santé change et évolue à un rythme prodigieux. L'accélération des découvertes scientifiques, la participation active des consommateurs à la prise de décision concernant leur santé, les sociétés vieillissantes et les coûts des soins ont fait de la communication axée sur les résultats une nécessité pour les organisations de soins de santé, et ce, partout.

Pour obtenir une résonance auprès des publics cibles, la formulation des messages doit être claire. Les entreprises qui traitent de sujets scientifiques particulièrement complexes sont bien placées pour savoir que ce n’est pas toujours facile.

Notre équipe Health & Science va au fond des choses en matière de recherche et sait transposer des contenus complexes en des concepts et messages clairs. Nous offrons une expertise en communication internationale dans les secteurs suivants : industrie pharmaceutique, biotechnologie, produits médicaux et produits chimiques. Nous vous conseillons pour l’élaboration d’une stratégie, le développement de produit, la gestion d’une marque et du cycle de vie de vos produits, l’accès à un marché, des actions de marketing auprès des consommateurs ou la gestion d’événements. Nous sommes également à vos côtés, selon vos souhaits, pour une gestion de crise efficace, une communication interne réussie, une action médiatique ou une activité de suivi spécifique.


Infos Pratiques

Grubenstrasse 40 8045 Zurich

Crisis Hotline: 0800 28 77 66